Universities and Colleges in Mombasa County

22 institutions have a presence in Mombasa County

# Institution Campus Category
1 African Institute of Research and Development Studies Mombasa City Campus College
2 Coast Institute of Technology Voi College
3 Cooperative University College of Kenya Mombasa Campus in GTI Public University
4 Daystar University Mombasa Campus Private University
5 Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Mombasa Center Public University
6 KAG East University Mombasa Campus Private University
7 Kenya Medical Training College Mombasa Campus College
8 Kenya Medical Training College Msambweni Campus College
9 Kenya Medical Training College Port Reitz Campus College
10 Kenya Methodist University Mombasa Campus Private University
11 Kenya School of Government Mombasa Campus TVET
12 Kenya School of Professional Counsellors Mombasa College
13 Kenya Utalii College Mombasa Campus College
14 Kenyatta University Mombasa Campus Public University
15 Moi University Coast Campus Public University
16 Mombasa Aviation Training Institute Mombasa College
17 Mount Kenya University Mombasa Campus Private University
18 Shanzu Teachers Training College Mombasa TVET
19 Technical University of Mombasa Main Campus Public University
20 The University of Nairobi Mombasa Campus Public University